Kontakt os

    Dit navn

    Din e-mail

    Dit telefonnummer

    Emne

    Din besked

    AgentDanfo ABDatterselskaber
    Agent

    ZENZO TOILETS ApS
    Danmark, Grønland og Færøerne

    Adresse: Hyttegårdsvej 19 A, 3200 Helsinge, Danmark

    Telefon: +45 7027 1980

    Mail: philip@zenzotoilets.dk, christine@zenzotoilets.dk

    Web: www.zenzotoilets.dk

    Danfo AB

    Besøgsadresse: Kolmätaregatan 28, Nora

    Postadresse: Box 103, 713 23 Nora

    Telefon: 0587-861 00 (Måndag-torsdag 09.00-12.00, 13.00-15.00, Fredag 09.00-12.00)

    E-post: info@danfo.com 

    Order: order@danfo.com

    Faktura: invoice@danfo.se

    Organisationsnummer: 556131-4260

    Datterselskaber
    Ledelse
    Jonas Olsson
    Group CEO
    Tel: +46 587 861 31
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 31
    E-post: jonas.olsson@danfo.se
    Mårten Saverstam
    CFO
    Mobil: +46 70 512 15 30
    E-post: marten.saverstam@danfo.se
    Kontakt os
    Jessica B Karlsson
    Försäljningschef
    Tel: +46 587 861 03
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 03
    E-post: jessica.b.karlsson@danfo.se
    Christer Rydman
    Försäljning
    Tel: +46 587 861 17
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 17
    E-post: christer.rydman@danfo.se
    Tomas Pinni
    Försäljning
    Tel: +46 587 861 06
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 46
    E-post: tomas.pinni@danfo.se
    Morgan Eriksson
    Försäljning
    Tel: +46 587 861 10
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 10
    E-post: morgan.eriksson@danfo.se
    Katarina Hindrum
    Marknadskoordinator
    Tel: +46 587 861 39
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 22
    E-post: katarina.hindrum@danfo.se
    [/column]
    Magnus Appelgren
    Produktchef
    Tel: +46 587 861 20
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 20
    E-post: magnus.appelgren@danfo.se
    Kristoffer Nordahl
    Inköp
    Tel: +46 587 861 19
    Mobil: +46 70710 61 19
    E-post: kristoffer.nordahl@danfo.se
    Nicklas Gryth
    Projektledare
    Tel: +46 587 861 34
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 29
    E-post: nicklas.gryth@danfo.se
    Mikael Andersson
    Projektledare
    Tel: +46 587 861 25
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 25
    E-post: mikael.andersson@danfo.se
    Mikael Sandin
    Produktionschef
    Tel: +46 587 861 18
    Mobil: +46 72 080 19 50
    E-post: mikael.sandin@danfo.se
    Ronny Säteraas
    Service Eftermarknad | Let In
    Tel: +46 587 861 26
    Mobil: +46 70 710 61 26
    E-post: ronny.sateraas@danfo.se
    Lindha Lönnström
    Redovisningsansvarig
    Tel: +46 587 861 32
    Mobil: +46 70 410 61 55
    E-post: lindha.lonnstrom@danfo.se
    Stefan Holmqvist
    Lager och Logistik
    Tel: +46 587 861 24
    Mobil: +46 70 410 61 24
    E-post: stefan.holmqvist@danfo.se