Contact us

Your Name

Your Email

Your phone number, if you would like us to call you

Subject

Your Message

Danfo ABSubsidiariesOpening hours
Danfo AB

Address: Kolmätaregatan 28, Nora, Sweden

Postal Address: Box 103, 713 23 Nora, Sweden

Telephone: +46 587 861 00 (Monday-Thursday 09.00-12.00, 13.00-15.00, Friday 09.00-12.00)

E-mail: info@danfo.com 

Order: order@danfo.com

Invoice: invoice@danfo.se

Corporate ID: 556131-4260

Subsidiaries
Please contact any of our subsidiaries.

Flag_of_Norway_svg Danfo AS

Flag_of_Denmark_svg Danfo Danmark A/S
Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom_svg Danfo (UK) Ltd
Flag_of_the_United_Arab_Emirates_svgDanfo ME Services LLC
Opening hours

Opening hours in Nora, Sweden: Monday-Thursday 09.00-12.00, 13.00-15.00, Friday 09.00-12.00

Management
Jonas Olsson
Group CEO
Tel: +46 587 861 31
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 31
E-mail: jonas.olsson@danfo.se
Mårten Saverstam
CFO
Mobile: +46 70 512 15 30
E-mail: marten.saverstam@danfo.se
Contacts
Jessica B Karlsson
Sales Manager
Tel: +46 587 861 03
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 03
E-mail: jessica.b.karlsson@danfo.se
Christer Rydman
Sales
Tel: +46 587 861 17
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 17
E-mail: christer.rydman@danfo.se
Tomas Pinni
Sales
Tel: +46 587 861 06
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 46
E-mail: tomas.pinni@danfo.se
Morgan Eriksson
Sales
Tel: +46 587 861 10
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 10
E-mail: morgan.eriksson@danfo.se
Katarina Hindrum
Marketing Coordinator
Tel: +46 587 861 39
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 22
E-mail: katarina.hindrum@danfo.se
Magnus Appelgren
Product Manager
Tel: +46 587 861 20
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 20
E-mail: magnus.appelgren@danfo.se
Kristoffer Nordahl
Purchase
Tel: +46 587 861 19
Mobile: +46 70710 61 19
E-mail: kristoffer.nordahl@danfo.se
Nicklas Gryth
Project Manager
Tel: +46 587 861 34
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 29
E-mail: nicklas.gryth@danfo.se
Mikael Andersson
Project Manager
Tel: +46 587 861 25
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 25
E-mail: mikael.andersson@danfo.se
Mikael Sandin
Production Manager
Tel: +46 587 861 18
Mobile: +46 72 080 19 50
E-mail: mikael.sandin@danfo.se
Ronny Säteraas
Service Aftermarket | Let In
Tel: +46 587 861 26
Mobile: +46 70 710 61 26
E-mail: ronny.sateraas@danfo.se
Lindha Lönnström
Chief accountant
Tel: +46 587 861 32
Mobile: +46 70 410 61 55
E-mail: lindha.lonnstrom@danfo.se
Stefan Holmqvist
Logistics
Tel: +46 587 861 24
Mobile: +46 70 410 61 24
E-mail: stefan.holmqvist@danfo.se