СООБЩЕНИЕ

    Ваше имя (обязательно)

    Ваш E-Mail

    Тел

    Тема

    Сообщение

    Danfo ABФилиалы
    Danfo AB

    Адрес конторы : Kolmätaregatan 28, Nora, Sweden

    Почтовый адрес: Box 103, 713 23 Nora

    Тел: +46 587 861 00

    Telephone: +46 587 861 00 (Monday-Thursday 09.00-12.00, 13.00-15.00, Friday 09.00-12.00)

    Э-почта: info@danfo.com 

    Order: order@danfo.com

    Invoice: invoice@danfo.se

    Corporate ID: 556131-4260

    Филиалы
    Пожалуйста, связывайтесь с любым из наших филиалов.

    Flag_of_Norway_svg Danfo AS

    Flag_of_Denmark_svg Danfo Danmark A/S
    Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom_svg Danfo (UK) Ltd
    Flag_of_the_United_Arab_Emirates_svgDanfo ME Services LLC
    Руководство
    Jonas Olsson
    Group CEO
    Тел: +46 587 861 31
    Мобильный тел: +46 70 710 61 31
    Э-почта: jonas.olsson@danfo.se
    Mårten Saverstam
    CFO
    Мобильный тел: +46 70 512 15 30
    Э-почта: marten.saverstam@danfo.se
    Contacts
    Jessica B Karlsson
    Sales Manager
    Tel: +46 587 861 03
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 03
    E-mail: jessica.b.karlsson@danfo.se
    Christer Rydman
    Sales
    Tel: +46 587 861 17
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 17
    E-mail: christer.rydman@danfo.se
    Tomas Pinni
    Sales
    Tel: +46 587 861 06
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 46
    E-mail: tomas.pinni@danfo.se
    Morgan Eriksson
    Sales
    Tel: +46 587 861 10
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 10
    E-mail: morgan.eriksson@danfo.se
    Katarina Hindrum
    Marketing Coordinator
    Tel: +46 587 861 39
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 22
    E-mail: katarina.hindrum@danfo.se
    Magnus Appelgren
    Product Manager
    Tel: +46 587 861 20
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 20
    E-mail: magnus.appelgren@danfo.se
    Kristoffer Nordahl
    Purchase
    Tel: +46 587 861 19
    Mobile: +46 70710 61 19
    E-mail: kristoffer.nordahl@danfo.se
    Nicklas Gryth
    Project Manager
    Tel: +46 587 861 34
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 29
    E-mail: nicklas.gryth@danfo.se
    Mikael Andersson
    Project Manager
    Tel: +46 587 861 25
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 25
    E-mail: mikael.andersson@danfo.se
    Mikael Sandin
    Production Manager
    Tel: +46 587 861 18
    Mobile: +46 72 080 19 50
    E-mail: mikael.sandin@danfo.se
    Ronny Säteraas
    Service Aftermarket | Let In
    Tel: +46 587 861 26
    Mobile: +46 70 710 61 26
    E-mail: ronny.sateraas@danfo.se
    Lindha Lönnström
    Chief accountant
    Tel: +46 587 861 32
    Mobile: +46 70 410 61 55
    E-mail: lindha.lonnstrom@danfo.se
    Stefan Holmqvist
    Logistics
    Tel: +46 587 861 24
    Mobile: +46 70 410 61 24
    E-mail: stefan.holmqvist@danfo.se